Podcast episode 23

Episode 23 of the Eldenwood Craft podcast is now available on YouTube. In the episode I chat about a couple of shawls and three pairs of socks. There is also a generous incoming yarn section (well, it has been a couple of months since I recorded), prize winner announcement and all the usual stuff you have come to expect from an Eldenwood Craft podcast episode. You can click on the image below to get to the latest episode.

Here is a list of links to the things that I speak about.

Waiting for Rain Shawl by Sylvia McFadden – https://www.ravelry.com/projects/Eldenwoodcraft/waiting-for-rain 

Cinnabar Pink yarns  https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/CinnabarPink

Exploration Station by Stephen West  https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/exploration-station

Giddy Yarn – yarn dyer and podcast https://www.giddyyarns.com

Stranded Dyeworks – Fleet Street https://strandeddyeworks.co.uk

Baa Ram Ewe Titus – Coal https://baaramewe.co.uk

Cascade Heritage – Spruce https://www.woolwarehouse.co.uk/yarn/cascade-heritage-all-colours

True Friends Ankle Socks by Betsy Makes https://www.ravelry.com/projects/Eldenwoodcraft/true-friends-ankle-socks

By Miranda Mae Yarns https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/byMirandaMae

Yarn Etc yarn shop in Harrogate https://www.facebook.com/yarnetc/

Regia Cotton Tutti Frutti 

Crafthouse Magic – Sock Tube link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kaRRzx5MFSc&list=PLWLI7aBzWHB8u_SRmN4h22mom4gbCwrFi&index=19 (this is part 1 – part 2 can be found through the Crafthouse Magic channel)

Crafthouse Magic – www.crafthousemagic.co.uk

Country Garden Socks https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/country-garden-socks

The Knittea Retreat https://theknittearetreat.com

Pins and Needles UK https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnWwzT-3dzCyrPH1tUdn4RA/videos

Owl About Yarn https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/OwlAboutYarn

Flourish Fibres www.flourishfibres.co.uk

Lay Family Yarn https://layfamilyyarn.co.uk

Litmus Cowl – Amy Florence Edwards Green on Ravelry https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/litmus-cowl

Suffolk Socks https://suffolksocks.com

Back to Blighty https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/BacktoBlightyDesigns

If there is anything I have missed or you can’t find anything do just let me know through the comments, Ravelry or Instagram.

Thank you for watching and see you soon!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.